• BEST INSURANCE OFFERS
  • COMPLETE INSURANCE COVERAGE DEEPENING ON YOUR NEEDS
  • PROFESSIONAL SERVICE FOR OUR CLIENTS
  • GIFTS
  • CONSULTING SERVICES AND PROVIDING ADVICE ARE FREE OF CHARGE
  • REGISTER YOUR VEHICLE
 
About us

Insurance brokerage company POLISA PLUS AD Skopje was established in 22.06.2011 with Decision No. 09-530/2 by the Insurance Supervision Agency.

POLISA PLUS collaborate with all insurance companies and sells nonlife and life insurance policies in accordance with the Law on Insurance Supervision.

Corporate governance

Operational management of the company is in the accordance with the Board of Directors, three members, one executive and two non-executive members. Executive director of the company is Daniela Ilioska.

Mission

Building a long term trust with our clients, satisfying their needs and protecting their interests for all types of insurance products.

Vision

To become an absolute leader in the overall insurance market, building unique access and quality of service in order to satisfy our clients’ needs.

POINTS OF SALE ADDRESS BOOK MOBILE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
RADISHANI Radishanska, Butel, Skopje 076 314 302 radishani@polisaplus.com.mk
STAKLARA Boris Trajkovski 180, Skopje 076 314 309 staklara@polisaplus.com.mk
DRACHEVO Maleshevska 1 2, Kisela Voda, Skopje 076 386 385 drachevo@polisaplus.com.mk
KICHEVO Magistralen pat 16, Kichevo 075 296 376 jasmina@polisaplus.com.mk
KOCANI Todosie Paunov 111, Kocani 070 320 040 atanas@polisaplus.com.mk
KRIVA PALANKA Industriska 1, Kriva Palanka 071 345 830 kriva.palanka@polisaplus.com.mk
REGISTER OF INSURANCE BROKERS Name and Surname Phone number E-mail address
Daniela Ilioska ОБ-0391 076 314 324 daniela@polisaplus.com.mk
Katarina Boshkovska ОБ-0351 071 297 449 katarina@polisaplus.com.mk
Natasha Latinovska Gosheva ОБ-0260 070 750 228 natasa.latinovskagoseva@yahoo.com
Jasmina Petreska ОБ-0200 078 254 614 jasmina@polisaplus.com.mk
Ljube Goshev ОБ-0261 070 262 420 ljubegosev@hotmail.com
Goce Mihajloski ОБ-0456 070 529 260 mihajloski.goce@gmail.com
Valentina Jovanovska ОБ-0469 078 201 530 jovanovskavalentina66@yahoo.com
Atanas Atanasov OБ-0223 070 320 040 a.atanasov@polisaplus.com.mk
Slagana Pavloska ОБ-0236 071 345 830 slagjana@cvkp.mk
Savetka Donceva Antoski ОБ-0514 077 641 251 savetka@hotmail.com

If you want to join our team feel free to contact us by sending an e-mail at info@polisaplus.com.mk.